» » D.O.A. - We Come in Peace

D.O.A. - We Come in Peace album mp3

D.O.A. - We Come in Peace album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    We Come in Peace
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Dudebox Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Size FLAC version
    1430 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1187 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1508 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Thrash Metal Nuclear Warfare. Liste des groupes Thrash Metal Nuclear Warfare We Come in Peace. ajouter les paroles de l'album. 9. Collapse of Reality. 11. After War. Acheter cet album.

You can get here We Come In Peace Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Pain Dancing With The Dead. Pain Psalms Of Extinction.

2012 - We Come In Peace. 01 He's Got A Gu. lac. 05 We're Bloodied But Unbowed. 06 Bring Out Your Dead. 08 We Occupy (Featuring Jello Biafra). 09 Who The Hell Do You Think You Ar. 11 The Man With No Name. 13 Walk Through This World. 14 General Strike (Acoustic Version).

Download original 320Kbps, . 9 Mb, 03:45. Album: Destination Everywhere (2019). Artist: Tha Kid Jae & Scotty Mac. Genre: Foreignrap. Money online! Converting/Cutting.

I Come in Peace (originally produced and released internationally as Dark Angel) is a 1990 American science fiction action film directed by Craig R. Baxley, and starring Dolph Lundgren, Brian Benben, Betsy Brantley and Matthias Hues. The film was released in the United States on September 28, 1990. The film is about a rule-breaking vice cop who becomes involved in the investigation of mysterious drug-related murders on the streets of Houston, Texas.

We Come In Peace is a new, student-led organization founded to support, educate, & advocate on behalf of the undocumented. The Dean of Students Office, in collaboration with SGA, We Come In Peace and the Multicultural Resource Center, will be hosting a free DACA Information Session and Legal Clinic tomorrow night at 6:30pm in the College of Health and Human Services, room 132. We Come In Peace.


Konrad Adenuar - Inside Photo
Joel Agne - Composer
Jello Biafra - Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Vocals
Brian Wimpy Roy Goble - Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
Konrad Czaplak - Assistant Engineer
D.O.A. - Primary Artist
Brian Delizza - Engineer
Hugh Dillon - Guest Artist, Vocals
Dirty Dan Sedan - Bass, Vocals
Ian D'Sa - Producer
Chris Gestrin - Clavinet, Organ, Piano
Martin Gössi - Cover Art
Dave Gregg - Composer
Sean Holowaychuk - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Floor Tom Jones - Drums, Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
Joe Shithead Keithley - Arranger, Composer, Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Matt Kelley - Engineer
Ben Kowalewicz - Guest Artist, Vocals
John Lennon - Composer
Dave Lester - Back Cover, Inspiration
Ken Lester - Back Cover, Inspiration
Liam Macdonald - Percussion
Mike MacDonald - Bagpipes
Paul McCartney - Composer
Aaron McCourt - Engineer
Bob Mercer - Back Cover, Inspiration
Jen Paches - Guest Artist, Piano, Vocals (Background)
Ford Pier - Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
Jesse Pinner - Drums
Ed Pittman - Composer
Eric Ratz - Engineer
Bruce Stuckey - Composer
Michael Turner - Composer, Lyricist
Patxi Uranga - Tray Photo
Tim White - Engineer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 He’s Got a Gun Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 3:22
2 Boneyard Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 3:15
3 Dirty Bastards Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 2:48
4 Do You Wanna Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 2:17
5 We’re Bloodied But Unbowed Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 2:55
6 Bring Out Your Dead Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 3:43
7 War Hero Joel Agne / Ed Pittman / Bruce Stuckey D.O.A. 2:57
8 We Occupy Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 3:37
9 Who the Hell Do You Think You Are Joe Shithead Keithley / Michael Turner D.O.A. 2:47
10 Lost Souls Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 4:41
11 The Man with No Name Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 4:24
12 Revolution John Lennon / Paul McCartney D.O.A. 2:27
13 Walk Through This World Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 4:32
14 General Strike Dave Gregg / Joe Shithead Keithley D.O.A. 3:12