» » Aier Sauft - Electrobreaklash

Aier Sauft - Electrobreaklash album mp3

Aier Sauft - Electrobreaklash album mp3
  • Performer:
    Aier Sauft
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    August 9, 2005
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1362 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1301 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1968 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Aier Sauft - Electrobreaklash Douwantopartayee? Doyouwanno party? Doyouwant ta partay? . That’s the subject matter that Aier Sauft’s Electrobreaklash is asking in their debut artist album as the blokes from San Francisco tag along with the ‘80s revival that Mylo has been re-pioneering the last two years. So forget about your job, the drama from your girl/boyfriend, your school, and a part of you just wants to let all that stress out don’t you. If you if you do, put this album on and you’ll be thrown in an abyss of facelectromisch. As a whole, the album works well, jumping the hills, dragging you on a rollacoaster ride of dips and peaks

Aier Sauft - Love Unlike 03:15. Aier Sauft - When The Prime Minister Called 02:44. Aier Sauft - Sound Invasion 04:10. Aier Sauft - Rosemary's Baby 04:27. Aier Sauft - Loose Changes 05:21. Aier Sauft - Unchangeable 02:54. Aier Sauft - The Magic Number 01:20. Aier Sauft - Velocity Tips 01:34. Aier Sauft - Automatic Catastrophe 05:08. Aier Sauft - Nitelite 02:40. Aier Sauft - Moogipaw 06:23. Aier Sauft - Pinstripe Maneuver 03:52. Aier Sauft - Memories Torn 05:32. Aier Sauft - Teeter 03:32. Aier Sauft - Sauft Synths 05:09. Aier Sauft - After Touch 04:39.

Aier Sauft's "Electrobreaklash" provides a complete listening experience. It's a mash up of electro-breaks merged with the synth and vocoder sounds of yesterday. If you grew up dancing to 80's music then this album is for you. Genre: Electronic: Breakbeat/Breaks. We'll ship when it's back in stock.

Some copies include a sticker featuring the album front cover artwork. Among these some copies come with an additional label sticker.

Listen to Electrobreaklash now. Listen to Electrobreaklash in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Exclusive Prime pricing.


Aier Sauft - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 After Touch Aier Sauft 4:39
2 When the Prime Minister Called Aier Sauft 2:44
3 The Magic Number Aier Sauft 1:20
4 Teeter Aier Sauft 3:32
5 Automatic Catastrophe Aier Sauft 5:08
6 Sauft Synths Aier Sauft 5:09
7 Memories Torn Aier Sauft 5:32
8 Unchangeable Aier Sauft 2:54
9 Loose Changes Aier Sauft 5:21
10 Love Unlike Aier Sauft 3:15
11 Nitelite Aier Sauft 2:40
12 Velocity Tips Aier Sauft 1:34
13 Pinstripe Maneuver Aier Sauft 3:52
14 Rosemary's Baby Aier Sauft 4:27
15 Sound Invasion Aier Sauft 4:10
16 Moogipaw Aier Sauft 6:23