» » Original Soundtrack - Azhagiya Aabathu

Original Soundtrack - Azhagiya Aabathu album mp3

Original Soundtrack - Azhagiya Aabathu album mp3
  • Performer:
    Original Soundtrack
  • Title:
    Azhagiya Aabathu
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1390 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1406 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1983 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Vandemataram Srinivas. 2015 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Tamil Smash Hit Songs. A. R. Rahman, Harris Jayaraj, Yuvan Shankar Raja, Sundar C Babu, Ilayaraja. Kundakka Mandakka & Azhagiya Aabathu.

2014 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Nazarein Milane Wali. Nitin Raikwar, Sanjeev Darshan, Sanjeev Darshan, Nitin Raikwar. 2001 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.

Azhagiya Aabathu Mp3 Song. mp3 Download . 7 MB. Iravu Thoongalam. Azhagiya Aabathu Songs Download,Azhagiya Aabathu Tamil Mp3 Song Download, HQ Mp3 Songs Free Downloads,Azhagiya Aabathu Movies in High Quality Mp3 Lyrics Songs Download, HQ LQ 320Kbps 128Kbps Azhagiya Aabathu . Tamil Audio Songs Download. IN All Right Reserved.

Listen to Kundakka Mandakka & Azhagiya Aabathu in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album was composed by Bramma and was released on November 30, 2006. Soundtrack consists of 6 tracks tracks with duration over about 25 minutes. Album was released by Saregama. Furthermore, it's inexpensive.

Kundakka Mandakka & Azhagiya Aabathu, 4m 25sec.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. 2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.


Gopal Rao - Primary Artist
Narayanan - Primary Artist
Nisha - Primary Artist
Padma - Primary Artist
Harish Raghavendar - Primary Artist
Ram - Primary Artist
Swarnalatha - Primary Artist
Timmy - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Iravu Thoongalam Nisha / Ram 4:26
2 Kaadhal Seidhal Timmy 3:32
3 Dhil Chaliya Narayanan / Padma 5:06
4 Thuppakki Gopal Rao / Swarnalatha 3:34
5 Vasantha Kalangal Harish Raghavendar 5:05