» » South Central - Machine/Revolution

South Central - Machine/Revolution album mp3

South Central - Machine/Revolution album mp3
  • Performer:
    South Central
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1896 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1675 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1362 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

South Central - Revolution. Artist: South Central. Album: THE OWL OF MINERVA. Download South Central - Revolution. THE OWL OF MINERVA: Best 2 songs. South Central - Machine 04:55. South Central - Golden Dawn 05:30. South Central: best 2 tracks. South Central - Spray Live Free and Party Hard Vol. 2, 2014 05:58. Bar9 Remix, South Central - Bassmonster Hollywood EP, 2013 04:13.

Revolution is the second Korean album by the South Korean pop girl group Kara. It was released on online music sites on July 30, 2009, with a physical release on July 31. The album was the band's first regular release to be recorded under the second line-up, featuring members Goo Hara and Kang Jiyoung, who replaced Kim Sunghee after her withdrawal in 2008.

Band Name Crying Machine. Album Name Revolution.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Revolution. BPM Profile Revolution. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Crying Machine.

We welcome our new bass player Rob Harrier and our new front man on vocals Scottie Fly aka David Wiley. Contact Revolution Machine on Messenger.

It was released on September 26, 2016 following a hiatus of one year and two months, the group's longest since debut. The title track, "Only One", was used to promote the album along with B-tracks "Boom Pow Love" and "Ding Dong". The full album was released on September 26, 2016 at midnight. Shortly following the album's release, the title track topped seven Korean music charts.


South Central - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Machine South Central 4:57
2 Revolution South Central 3:54