» » Lynn White - The New Me

Lynn White - The New Me album mp3

Lynn White - The New Me album mp3
  • Performer:
    Lynn White
  • Title:
    The New Me
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Daily Planet Recording Studio, Memphis, TN
  • Size FLAC version
    1433 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1215 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1216 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Both songs ended up on the new CTTB album, REIGNITION. 2014 also saw CTTB doing two concerts with former Rainbow singers, Doogie White and Graham Bonnet + Norwegian singer, JORN Lande. Come Taste the Band have changed the line-up several times during the years, with only leader and guitarist, Jo Henning Kaasin, singer Vidar Heldal and bass player Stеle Naas staying constant in the band. The album REIGNITION includes 9 classic hard rock tracks, played mostly live in the studio and with lots of improvisations. Doogie White is singin on 7 tracks and Joe Lynn Turner on 2 tracks. Tracklist: 1. Not That Kind Of Man 2. Under Your Skin 3. Slave For Your Love 4. Black Rose 5. Tied Down 6. Don& Let Me Bleed 7. Fools In The Night 8. Cradle To Grave 9. So Long Old Friend.

Memphis soul and blues diva Lynn White possessed the kind of subtle, dulcet voice rare in a field typically dominated by more gritty singers. Born August 6, 1953 in Mobile, Alabama, White was six year. ead Full Biography.

I’m impressed but not surprised that she sings better now than she ever has, Jack White says. She proved to me again and again that she was the greatest female singer-songwriter of the twentieth century, and she’s got more to say and an amazing way to say it than most people nowadays. Her stories are cuttingly acute and witty - she’s a clever angel

Joy Lynn White (born July 24, 1961) is an American country music singer-songwriter. White was born in Arkansas but raised in Mishawaka, Indiana. Signed to Columbia Records in 1992, she released her debut album Between Midnight & Hindsight that same year. In 1993, she was nominated for Top New Female Vocalist at the Academy of Country Music Awards, but lost to Michelle Wright

All songs and all albums Joy Lynn White You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Joy Lynn White. All video clips of all the songs are here. Caution! All audio materials of Joy Lynn White are presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.


Tony Anthony - Composer
Homer Banks - Composer, Producer
Bertram Brown - Vocals (Background)
Tony Brown - Drums
William Brown - Engineer, Remixing, Vocals (Background)
Don Davis - Composer
Donna - Vocals (Background)
Phyllis Duncan - Vocals (Background)
Ann Hines - Vocals (Background)
Rod Hurt - Guitar
George Jackson - Composer
Darin James - Drums
Marshall "Rock" Jones - Composer
Mark Lee - Guitar
Dwight Liles - Composer
Bobby Manuel - Engineer, Guitar
James McKinney - Composer
Joseph McKinney - Keyboards, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals (Background)
Earl T. Peaks - Engineer
Milton Price - Guitar (Bass), Keyboards, Producer
Lester Snell - Composer, Producer, Synthesizer
Jim Stewart - Engineer
Jimmy Stewart - Engineer
William Washington - Composer
Lynn White - Composer, Executive Producer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Sex Machine Marshall "Rock" Jones Lynn White 4:52
2 I've Never Known a Man Homer Banks / Lester Snell Lynn White 4:55
3 Something Else Is Going Down George Jackson Lynn White 4:42
4 Get Yourself Together Tony Anthony Lynn White 3:48
5 I Believe in You (You Believe in Me) Don Davis Lynn White 4:15
6 Too Much Woman for You Lynn White 3:47
7 If I Could Open up My Heart George Jackson / William Washington Lynn White 4:18
8 Draw the Line Dwight Liles / James McKinney / Lynn White Lynn White 4:03
9 Running to Me Homer Banks / Lester Snell Lynn White 4:00
10 May the Best Man Win George Jackson Lynn White 4:15