» » Stuff - Stuff It

Stuff - Stuff It album mp3

Stuff - Stuff It album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Stuff It
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Recording date:
    May, 1978 - October, 1978
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1814 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1562 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1350 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Stuff is the debut studio disc by the group Stuff, a team of renowned session musicians. Released in 1976 on Warner Bros. it was produced by Herb Lovelle and jazz producer Tommy LiPuma. The record earned RIAA gold status, and the group would go on to record two more studio discs, each of which also went gold. Foots" (Richard Tee, Cornell Dupree, Eric Gale, Gordon Edwards, Steve Gadd, Chris Parker) 3:58. My Sweetness" (Tee) 3:21. (Do You) Want Some of This?" (Tee) 4:20.

released 17 March 2015 1. Event Horizon 2. Skywalker 3. Tahtam 4. Sifa 5. Caves 6. Ahfreaq 7. Java 8. Walking Headz 9. R-Over. Andrew Claes, Dries Laheye, Lander Gyselinck, Mixmonster Menno, Joris Caluwaerts) Mastering by Daddy Kev at Cosmic Zoo. Recorded by Frederik Dejongh and Joris Caluwaerts at Lachapelle and Finster. Mixed by Tim Lenssens, Mathijs Indesteeghe and STUFF. supported by. Andrew Jervis. Andrew Jervis Loose grooves and freaky funk.

5. Stuff It. Written-By – C. Dupree, G. Edwards. Stuff It! ‎ (Cass, Album). Records, Just Sunshine Records.

Stuff is the debut studio disc by the group Stuff, a team of renowned session musicians.

BPM Profile Stuff It! Album starts at 115BPM, ends at 117BPM (+2), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Stuff.

Bulletproof (Hard Stuff album). Bulletproof is the first album by the 1970s British rock band Hard Stuff. It was released on Purple Records, the Deep Purple-related record label. The record sleeve was re-designed to remove Shaw's image (originally shown on the bottom right hand side).


Julien Barber - Violin
Errol Crusher Bennett - Percussion
Al Brown - Viola
Steve Cropper - Producer
Ronnie Cuber - Saxophone
Cornell Dupree - Composer, Guitar
Gordon Edwards - Bass, Composer
Jon Faddis - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Faith, Hope & Charity - Vocals (Background)
Venetta Fields - Vocals (Background)
Alex Foster - Saxophone
Aretha Franklin - Composer
Steve Gadd - Drums
Eric Gale - Guitar
Johanna Hall - Composer
Jon Hall - Composer
Bruce Hawes - Composer
Joseph B. Jefferson - Composer
Guy Lumia - Violin
Tom "Bones" Malone - Trombone
Peter Marshall - Vocals (Background)
Kermit Moore - Cello
Gene Orloff - Violin
Chris Parker - Drums
Leon Pendarvis - Horn, String Arrangements
Verna Richardson - Vocals (Background)
Alan Rubin - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Charles Simmons - Composer
Stuff - Composer, Primary Artist
Mitsue Takayama - Viola
Richard Tee - Composer, Keyboards
Oren Waters - Vocals (Background)
Ted White - Composer
Paul Winter - Violin
Stevie Wonder - Composer
George Young - Saxophone

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mighty Love Bruce Hawes / Joseph B. Jefferson / Charles Simmons Stuff 4:49
2 Dance with Me Johanna Hall / Jon Hall Stuff 4:21
3 Since You've Been Gone (Baby, Baby, Sweet Baby) Aretha Franklin / Ted White Stuff 4:54
4 Always Richard Tee Stuff 5:46
5 Stuff It Cornell Dupree / Gordon Edwards Stuff 0:48
6 Love Having You Around Stevie Wonder Stuff 3:57
7 Rainbows Richard Tee Stuff 3:58
8 Gordon's Theme Gordon Edwards Stuff 6:52
9 Talkin' About My Love for You Gordon Edwards Stuff 4:52
10 Do It Again Gordon Edwards / Stuff Stuff 2:24